How do I cancel my label account, and what’s your refund policy?
You can cancel your subscription at any time by going to your Profile page and clicking “cancel label subscription.” Once you cancel, your label features will continue to work up through the month for which you’ve paid. We don’t issue partial refunds for unused time in a month, but you will not be charged the following month.
What happens to my label account after I cancel?
Visitors will still be able to view your label site and sales will continue going to you, but you will not be able to export unified sales reports, view your unified stats or merchandise orders pages, export your label mailing list, or add new artists to your account. You and your artists will also no longer have Bandcamp Pro, which means you will no longer be able to invite people to privately stream your tracks and albums (but any existing invites will continue to work). You will also no longer have access to batch upload, and if you’ve connected Google Analytics to your Bandcamp account it will stop gathering statistics about your visitors. Location and referrer data for your sales will stop being collected. If you’ve set up a custom domain it will stop working, and any streaming-disabled tracks will switch to streaming. You can re-subscribe at any time via your Profile page.
I changed my mind, can my label be changed to an artist account?
Sorry, no. Label accounts cannot be reverted, but you're welcome to use the account for free as described above.