It's not possible to merge accounts exactly, but we can get your collections consolidated. Here's what to do:
- Log in to the account you do not want to keep.
- Go to the Fan tab of your Settings page.
- Click the link that says "Click here to permanently delete your Fan account."
- Sign in to your remaining fan account.
- Return to the Fan tab of your Settings page.
- Add any emails associated with the old account as payment addresses
Please keep in mind that this will only combine the items in your collections. Items in your wishlist and followers will not be transferred. If you've entered "why do you love this album?" text, unfortunately that info will be lost when you unlink the email. For this reason, we recommend deleting the account with less activity.