How do I cancel my Pro subscription, and what’s your refund policy?
You can cancel your subscription at any time by going to the Account Details section of your Profile page and clicking “cancel Pro subscription.” Once you cancel, your Pro features will continue to work up through the month for which you’ve paid. We don’t issue partial refunds for unused time in a month, but you will not be charged the following month.
And what happens to the various Pro features after my subscription is cancelled or expires?
You will no longer be able to invite people to privately stream your tracks and albums (but any existing invites will continue to work). You will also no longer have access to batch upload, and if you’ve connected Google Analytics to your Bandcamp account it will stop gathering statistics about your visitors. Location and referrer data for your sales will stop being collected. If you’ve set up a custom domain it will stop working, and any streaming-disabled tracks will switch to streaming.