Please note: we recommend that you make your merch private rather than delete it outright. Deleted merch will disappear from fans’ collections. Private items will still be accessible, but only visible to the buyer while they’re logged in. Nevertheless:
- To delete a merch item that is attached to a digital album, head into the digital album editor by clicking the yellow “Edit” button beneath your album title, and scroll down to the merch section. There you’ll see a small grey ‘X’ to the right side of the item.
If the merch item is not linked to a digital album, you’ll see a yellow “Delete” button beneath the item’s standalone page (you can get to its standalone page via your Merch tab).